Student Directory and Faculty, Staff, Administration Contacts

 

 

Current Student Directory HERE

Current Class Roster HERE

 

School Board
 SchoolBoard@ils-sc.com
Doug Eggert   Beth VanBeek
Myra Mitcheltree   Holly Olsen
Jeff VanUffelen    
     
Staff

Michelle Pear Maloney - Director
 Admin@ils-sc.com

Amy Cumbus - Administrative Assistant

ACumbus@ils-sc.com

   
Faculty

Tami Patrick - 1 year old Teacher

TPatrick@ils-sc.com

 

Sherri Reifenheiser - 1 year old Teacher

SReifenheiser@ils-sc.com

   
     

Beth Diksen - 2 year old Teacher
BDiksen@ils-sc.com

Becky Cohen - 2 year old Teacher
 BCohen@ils-sc.com

   
     
Jennifer Covington - 3 year old Teacher
 JCovington@ils-sc.com
 
Pamela Keeley -3 year old Teacher
 PKeeley@ils-sc.com
   
   
     
Alex Boone - 3 and 4 year old Teacher
 ABoone@ils-sc.com
   
Carol Lorah - 4 year old Teacher
 CLorah@ils-sc.com
   
Susan Tharpe -  4 year old Teacher
 STharpe@ils-sc.com
 
     
Lynne Howard - Kindergarten Teacher
 LHoward@ils-sc.com
 
     
Immanuel Lutheran School
2820 Woodruff Rd. Simpsonville, SC 29681-4806
864.501.6822 www.ils-sc.com